Politieke partijen

Een overzicht van politieke partijen in de gemeenteraad van Pekela.

SP

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fractievoorzitter P.H. Siegers

Rondweg 4
9663 CR Nieuwe Pekela

Telefoonnumer: 06 38963417
E-mailadresp.siegers@pekela.nl
 

Samen voor Pekela

 

 


Fractievoorzitter G.A. Kupers

Ds. S. Tjadenstraat C 114
9663 RE Nieuwe Pekela

Telefoonnummer: 0597 646916
E-mailadresg.kupers@pekela.nl 
 

PvdA

 

 

 


Fractievoorzitter H.H. Busemann

Rietgors 5
9665 MR Oude Pekela

Telefoonnummer: 06 51608137
E-mailadresh.busemann@pekela.nl

CDA

 

 

 

 

Fractievoorzitter D. Berghuis

Waterkant 22
9665 MG Oude Pekela

Telefoonnummer: 0597 613199
E-mailadres: d.berghuis@pekela.nl

Logo PVV

Fractievoorzitter A.C. van Dooren

Groen Links

 

 


Fractievoorzitter H. Knevelman-Hulshof

H.B. Hulsmanstraat I 62
9663 TN Nieuwe Pekela

Telefoonnummer: 06 37444488
E-mailadrese.knevelman@pekela.nl

VVD

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fractievoorzitter J.J. Fridrichs-Kok

Zuidwendingerweg 36
9663 AK Nieuwe Pekela

Telefoonnummer: 0597 615055
E-mailadresj.fridrichs@pekela.nl

Uitgelicht